Artwork draw the kiss of affection of a child to his mother #619

in #original5 years ago

IMG_1005.JPG


Hello Steemians

Artwork draw the kiss of affection of a child to his mother

this week, I have drawn again. a picture of a child's love for his mother, when this child, wants to go to school, in a short time, this child gives a kiss of affection to his mother.

habits in a family, if you want to go to school, there must be some things that we often teach to children, such as:

  • kiss on the cheek
  • greetings
  • said going to school.

in this picture, I made a child, kissing his mother's cheek, when he wanted to go to school, lap by his mother.

in making a picture that I mean above, I made it in several stages, until the drawing I made, the steps that I mean, you can see below, with an explanation, under the picture, look below:


IMG_0978.JPG

the first stage I made the mother's face pattern, eyebrows, eyes, nose and mouth.

IMG_0979.JPG

then I make the child's face, the eyes, nose and ears, additional help lines, to the neck.

IMG_0980.JPG

I proceed to make a line of help, body parts, and hijab worn by a mother.

IMG_0981.JPG

then I continue with, making the bottom line of the hijab.

IMG_0982.JPG

I proceed again to clarify, all parts of the picture appearance of the child and the mother, for the whole picture.

IMG_0983.JPG

then I add more help lines, which I need to add, to the picture, until I prepare the eyes so they are visible.

IMG_0984.JPG

after the above section is finished, then I drew the picture using a tissue, so that it looks smooth all the lines that I made clear in the picture, look at the tissue that I fold lengthwise.

IMG_0987.JPG

like the picture above this is the type of tissu that I use,

IMG_0988.JPG

in the picture above, I clarify the eye.

IMG_0989.JPG

clarify the part of the hijab, which is used by the mother.

IMG_0990.JPG

image above, I made a logo that is used. on the child's clothes, add a little to the help line, the collar, and the mother's lips.

IMG_0991.JPG

The picture above, I made the child's hair, with small scratches, to make it look like hair.

IMG_0992.JPG

it's still the stage of making hair, little boy.

IMG_0993.JPG

the sign of the child, I have finished making.

IMG_0994.JPG

The picture above, I made a floral pattern again, on the top of the hijab, using a pencil and pen.

IMG_0995.JPG

In the picture above, I added the collar of a small child with black pen ink, to the mother's hijab, I added a blue ink, to make it more beautiful.

IMG_0996.JPG

In the picture above, I give the clothes edge line, with the whole. the two pictures that I made, as well as completing the logo on the child's clothes.

IMG_0997.JPG

in the picture above, I just added, the line needed there. in the picture above, I blacken the clothes of the child who wants to go to school, using a pencil.

IMG_0998.JPG

in the picture above, the mother's hijab that I black with a pencil, until it is finished, in the picture above, at the same time I do the final stage, if there is something I need to add, if not, then the picture has been finished I made.


IMG_1001.JPG

oblique display 1

IMG_1002.JPG

oblique display 2

IMG_1003.JPG


FINISH

IMG_1004.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL



  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Hi @sultan-aceh

This is one of your best works of art
Love that drawing

Hai@xpilar

takk for at du sa blyanttegningen min igjen ok
veldig glad for at du kommenterte igjen

ha en fin dag pa norway

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 15/30)

Thank you so much for your support @tipu

Great love between mother and child

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely drawing )

Posted using Partiko Android

Terkadang sebuah gambar, membuat kita merindukan sosok ibu, dan tidur di pelukannya.

Hana lawan, sep bereh-bereh karya droneuh rakan 👍👍👍

Sama-sama @sultan-aceh 😃

That's so sweet work by yours such a lovely artwork

thank you so much @blazing

Clear and White kiss

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Like son like mother. I love this relationship 💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81