Artwork draw little girl with style of index finger next to head #605

in #original5 years ago


Hello Steemians

Artwork draw little girl with style of index finger next to head

today I have drawn another picture of a little girl, posing in a picture, with the index finger style next to her head.

this drawing that I made according to my imagination, was inspired by the whole life of a small child, who was growing up, with pencil strokes that I made on pure paper, so I made this picture.

In making this drawing, I did several stages of drawing, which I explain below, however, my explanation later, can be your initial guideline, to make an image.

The first step is to make a pattern of eyebrows, eyes, nose and mouth, and I continue to make a pattern of the head and body, and I follow by making the hands and fingers.

I immediately made the eye part, so it looks a pair of beautiful eyes, I proceed again by removing the line of help, for me to clarify, the whole picture.

after all is done, I wiped the entire picture with, tissue, tissue that I mean, I folded it until small, see the example below.

after that I make the hair section to finish, and the body part to finish, on the side of the kenan, I make a logo, and add a line pattern, on the front of the clothes.

that's my brief explanation, I hope you all, happy to see it.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:






















FINISH


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Girl with beautiful hair style and bright eyes

Posted using Partiko Android

Cuty with beauty... nice art sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49