Artwork draw little girl who likes to read books #600

in #original5 years ago

IMG_0594.JPG


Hello Steemians

Artwork draw little girl who likes to read books

today I have drawn again, still about the little girl who is in their stage of growth, a little different from the previous one, the picture that I made, is attitude and behavior in their daily lives, in growing up to adulthood.

the little girl that I drew, in her growth, had a strong desire to learn, in her daily processes, such as:

  • writing
  • read-
  • played

but on this occasion, the girl that I drew, showed, was reading a book, the book she was reading, about early learning at school, this picture that I made too, according to my own imagination.

the picture of the little girl who is reading this, I made it through several stages, the stages that I mean, you can read it below:

the first stage I immediately made the eyes, nose, mouth and head, which I continued to make the hair and body parts, then I made the hair, and the ribbon in the middle of the hair, this little girl, to make hair look in a bond, by making a the ribbon is almost similar to a starfish, the rest I make the part of the book read by this little girl.

after the auxiliary lines are finished I make with fine scratches, immediately I clarify the hair, eyes, ribbons and body, which I follow by wiping all parts of the image, to make it look softer, scribble pencil drawings that I made.

after checking the whole picture, the picture that I made, I was ready to post.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_0580.JPG


IMG_0581.JPG


IMG_0582.JPG


IMG_0583.JPG


IMG_0584.JPG


IMG_0585.JPG


IMG_0596.JPG


IMG_0586.JPG


IMG_0586.JPG


IMG_0595.JPG


IMG_0587.JPG


IMG_0591.JPG


IMG_0588.JPG


IMG_0593.JPG


IMG_0589.JPG


IMG_0594.JPG



FINISH

IMG_0590.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Great artwork. Keep it up sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice drawing my dear friend

Beautifully portrayed that one so nice to see that

Beautiful Learning girl

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00