Artwork draw laughing and smiling toddler babies with the touch of a father's hand #608

in #original5 years ago

IMG_0727.JPG


Hello Steemians

Artwork draw laughing and smiling toddler babies with the touch of a father's hand

Today I draw again about the jokes and smiles of a baby, who is still young, in bed, in this picture that I made, a baby who is still a toddler, looks smiling great, while looking over his father, but in the picture I do not show a father, but only his two hands, which I made, according to my own imagination.

in making this picture, I tried to show, a father tried to make his baby toddler happy, while playing, with a father's gentle touch to his toddler.

I think back, that in real life, there must be something like that, trying to make our own baby, always smiling, although sometimes, can make a mangy baby, because we love to see it.

in the stages that I made for this image, I started by making a pattern of faces, eyebrows, eyes, nose, mouth and a little part of the head, to make it easier to make this picture continue.

the second stage I made a line of help, for this toddler siayah hand, and I proceed to make the right hand and directly I made a line of help, to make this toddler's hand.

after that stage is finished, I make the eye, until it finishes, so it looks immediately, the picture that I made, until I continue to make the nose and mouth.

The cuttings are all over, I immediately wiped the entire picture, using a tissue, to make the image look soft.

at the end of this, I see the part that I need to edit, to adjust, the perfection of the image, if there is nothing I need to edit, it means that the picture I have finished making.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_0716.JPG


IMG_0717.JPG


IMG_0718.JPG


IMG_0719.JPG


IMG_0720.JPG


IMG_0728.JPG


IMG_0721.JPG


IMG_0729.JPG


IMG_0730.JPG


IMG_0722.JPG


IMG_0724.JPG


IMG_0723.JPG


IMG_0726.JPG



FINISH

IMG_0725.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Wow very nice brawing

thank you so much

Sep gram teuh ta kalen senyum dedek bayi nyan 😍

thank you so much

Sama-sama @sultan-aceh 😊

Cutty breast feeding baby

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

That's a really lovely one enjoyed watching that out

thank you so much

wow cute baby arts

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Cute baby laughing,, you are show out the baby cute smile.. just aswame...

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81