Artwork draw faces little girl looking at logo #599

in #original5 years ago

IMG_0551.JPG


Hello Steemians

Artwork draw faces little girl looking at logo

today I made another picture, which is almost similar to the previous picture, but what I draw now is a picture of a little girl looking at a logo, which is on a piece of paper.

with no wonder and serious questions, this girl stared at the logo on the paper, very long, because she was still very young, this girl, just staring continuously.

in making this drawing, I do it with several drawing steps, which I will explain below, with the intent and purpose, so that all of you who have seen this picture, can make another picture, which you think you can make as you wish all at home.

The following stages I mean above, in making drawings, according to my own imagination :

in the first stage, still as before, I made the eyes, nose and mouth, with smooth help lines, so I made head, face, hair and I added the resting arm rests, on the right head of this girl.

Then I continued again with the body line and a piece of paper, which this little girl saw.

in the next section, I immediately made a tune using a tissue, on the whole picture, to make it look clearer, the picture that was made, and immediately I made the face, eyes, eyebrows, nose and mouth, until finished, without me editing again later.

to avoid the process of drawing parts of the body, not too long, I made it clear the whole hand and body, which I continued by gossiping certain parts with tissue.

Next I clarify the fingers until finished, and I continue again by making a logo, on paper.

after all is done, I do a check on the image, which is there must be repaired, I fix it, if it does not exist, then the image has been finished I made, and ready I post here "STEEMIT.COM"

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:



IMG_0538.JPG


IMG_0539.JPG


IMG_0540.JPG


IMG_0541.JPG


IMG_0542.JPG


IMG_0543.JPG


IMG_0544.JPG


IMG_0545.JPG


IMG_0546.JPG


IMG_0554.JPG


IMG_0547.JPG


IMG_0553.JPG


IMG_0550.JPG


IMG_0555.JPG


IMG_0548.JPG


IMG_0549.JPG



FINISH

IMG_0552.JPG


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

such skill 💯

Congratulations @sultan-aceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Maybe She thinking some thing...nice art

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94