video original long nose beetle from aceh forest

in #original6 years ago


Hallo DTuber

I want to invite you, watching together, about the strange and unique animal, which is inside the aceh forest, the long nose beetle, which has a blend colour of brown, light brown and black.

I want to tell stories, which combine in the video spectacle and when I find this type, being above the leaf plant, which lasted 5 (five) minutes.

morning sun almost visible around my home area, I have prepared equipment such as:

  1. Camera.
  2. batre.
  3. memory.
  4. Tripot.
  5. food and drink

walking and walking, with the place where I want to go, ie on the trees that have been subverted in the forest aceh, see the left and right, between the leaves are still young and old, my eyes stopped for a moment to see something that moves, above the plant leaves, I trying to get close to the kind that I saw, it turned out, as I suspected, what I saw was a long nose beetle, which had 2 (two) small ends in two long noses, owned by this beetle.

to be clearer, and more certain, the details, of this type, before I tell you, I try to catch it, you can see the picture below, which is on the palm of my left hand, look at:




after me, take some pictures, and make sure that this type is the kind of nose sharp, then I let it go back, where it was, I found.

I immediately turn on the camera, taking a 5 minute video recording, so DTuber can see it, at home with family, for DTuber who does not do family vacation activities, of course I am very glad you can see it.

in the video I tried, trace where this type of purpose, and what to do, but I just see this type of silence, not doing any activity, in the next few minutes it turns out this type began to move down from the top of the plant leaves, to this type, even though the video focus, a bit disappeared.

slowly the long nose beetle descended from the top of the leaf, paying attention to its activity, I let go of Tripot Triple, to make it easier, aiming towards the goal, I had predicted earlier, surely this type, wanted to avoid the camera shot, which leads to him, because, knowing, where I am, has disturbed, its comfort.

after a long pause in the branching of the leaf, as you can see, I came to the conclusion, to stop following this long nose beetle, in order to be lost from fear, so that this species can survive, in his life.

this is what I can say, on the eve of the holiday tomorrow, may be useful and hopefully you feel comforted, tonight.

wait for the next animal life, in my next discovery, just in my video blog DTube @sultan-aceh

I end with a word

Regards from me @sultan-aceh


  • Camera used Cannon 1300D
  • Camera Lens EF-S 18-55mm
  • Tripod
  • Location Forest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Long nose and Beautiful patterns on her body...
You really are talented when it comes to wildlife macro photography.
Stay blessed my friend :)

thank so much @xabi

The beetle looks like "dancing" on a leaf when he was moving his legs but not really moving. Interesting color, how did it feel on your palm, tickled?

heheheheh
i have smeared oil @ stef1
so no longer amused.
hehehhehehe

Nice recorded @sultan-aceh and well details... Good job...

Great work, fabulous shot! Congratulations @sultan-aceh!

thank so much @dine77

Video yang bagus kawan,kumbang yang luar biasa berjalan dengan gagahnya,@sultan-aceh

thank so much @love-peace

Thank welcome friend,visit my post @sultan-aceh

perfect insect video.
Outstanding capture!

thank so much @ykdesign

wow, very good video and beautuful animal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34