original video "Spiders"

in #original6 years ago


hallo dtuber

you will see, the life of the leaf spider, which is above the leaf plant, the spider you see, is waiting for its prey.

the story of the spider's findings
the spider you see, is in a leaf plant, the loneliness of this spider, there will be 2 (two) certainties that will happen

  1. wait for other animals to be preyed on
  2. dwell in corners of pohot and leaves, waiting for the egg process.

from the first point I mentioned above, this type of habit, to search for its prey, by folding the entire leg, towards its face, to look smaller by the other animals to be preyed on,

this type of spider leaf, often spent, time on a small or large trees, to make it easier to find, daily food.the spiders of this type, has a transparent color, and has fine feathers and spines all over its legs.

at the second point, I can explain, according to my findings in the field, dwelling in a leaf corner is a habit of this type of spider, which will wait, for the egg-process, this habit is always visible, on the same jens.

in this videom, you can see, this spider is disturbed by the arrival of a black ant, and repeatedly tries to disrupt the spider's existence, with the readiness of the spider, you can see it, in the video.

when I recorded this video, the weather was very unfavorable, a bit of a breeze disturbing the focus of the camera, so I came to the conclusion, to stop taking video footage, the existence of this spider.

dtuber that I respect
that's what I can say, about the life of the spider, may be useful for all dtuber

when I recorded this video, the weather was very unfavorable, a bit of a breeze disturbing the focus of the camera, so I came to the conclusion, to stop taking video footage, the existence of this spider.

dtuber that I respect
that's what I can say, about the life of the spider, may be useful for all dtuber

I end with a word
Enjoy watching.

Regards @sultan-aceh


tips for dtuber


  1. do not get too close to this type of spider, because this type can spray white fluid, which may be able to irritate the health of all dtuber

  2. Take care of your health if traveling into the forest with medicines, for the first prevention, if something happens to you, while in the forest.


  • Camera used Cannon 1300D
  • Lens Camera EF-S 18-55mm
  • Location Forest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for useful advice.
I'm not even close to them.
I prefer to look at photos or videos.
But information useful.
Thanks,, @sultan-aceh

heheheh
thank so much @singa

I Always carefull when walk in the plants and woods becuase of the infectious creatures and bugs.

the lifestyle of these animals is fascinating, you should promote the love of nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07