original video "old cotton bugs"

in #original6 years ago (edited)


original video "old cotton bugs"

Hallo Dtuber
today I will show you back, my findings and the shape of the video, but some pictures remain my tempilkan, so dtuber can see and watch video, for dtuber all, wherever you are with family at home

dtuber that I respect
in this video, dtuber can see more clearly, my new find, that old cotton bug, kanapa I say so, this kind of bahhw have old age, because marked with, no more soft hairs that are, above body, this cotton bug , usually, this type of cotton bug, if still young, still have fine hair on his body, dtuber would be very happy, if you can see it.



food
in the video that I show here, you can see it clearly, that this cotton bug is above the leaf plant, because, if this species is very fond of leaves and shoots, you can see it in the video, this cotton bug is eating the leaves, when I pointed at him.

cotton bug properties
this cotton bug, has the nature of very afraid of what he sees, for example like in video, when looking at the camera that leads to it, this cotton bug, directly hide, under the leaves, then you do not wonder, if rarely see this type.



weather
in a very hot weather, this bug always comes out looking for food, in the late afternoon, very rarely, we can see it, if you want to see this type, be prepared during the daytime, surely you will find it.

change
this type of cotton bug, in my previous findings, comes from a predator bug, from that predator bug, this cotton bug, becomes a form of change,
after making a skin change, this cotton bug, in the event of a change from the predator bug, is very much different in the shape of the change holder, for example:

  1. the head part to the back
  2. the back becomes the front.

2 (two) things I mentioned above that became reality, because I have first, seen and in turn, this type of exchange is a predator bug, into another type of cotton bug.



Dtuber that I respect
this is what I can convey, in this opportunity, may be useful, and be a guide, learning together here.

I end with a word
Enjoy watching.

Regards @sultan-aceh


  • Camera used Cannon 1300D
  • Lens Camera EF-S 18-55mm
  • Location Forest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hai @sultan-aceh
a very rare beetle, keep this extraordinary job, you are doing very well.

Upvote and Re-Steem


This type of beetle is very rare and hard to find, but how you can find and learn this type of beetle.

Hi @safratyusuf
this type is rare, but i have learned it 1 year ago.

Yes friends ...
So I ask this to you ,,
Does this type of beetle have a very painful / venomous sting ..?

no @safratyusuf

there is nothing venomous on this type

thank so much @alaydroes83

simply astonishing... loving the colours and composition. keep up the awesome work

than so much

most welcome :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30