Artwork draw little girl wearing ribbons, smiles and styles #603

in #original5 years ago (edited)

IMG_0612.JPG


Hello Steemians

Artwork draw little girl wearing ribbons, smiles and styles

Today I have drawn again, a picture, still in the picture of a child growing up, the girl I drew has the following character:

  • wearing hair bands
  • smile
  • and style.

in everyday life we ​​also often see, if a child wears a hair band, like in the picture that I made, smiling.

as usual in the process of making this drawing, I did several stages of drawing, including:

the first stage as usual I make the pattern of eyebrows, eyes, nose and mouth, with smooth help lines, the next I make a line of help for the hair and hair bands, which I follow with the body.

after that all finished, I immediately made the eyes, until finished, and I followed with the mouth and nose.

in another part, I made a logo on the shoulder, so that it looks, beauty in the art of drawing, that I made.

Next I wiped all parts of the body, using tissue, to make it look soft, on all lines, in the picture.

after all is finished, I see, there is nothing I need to fix, then I have finished drawing and post it here.

To see me make this picture, you can see below, from start to finish:




IMG_0598.JPG


IMG_0599.JPG


IMG_0600.JPG


IMG_0601.JPG


IMG_0602.JPG


IMG_0603.JPG


IMG_0610.JPG


IMG_0611.JPG


IMG_0604.JPG


IMG_0607.JPG


IMG_0605.JPG


IMG_0608.JPG


IMG_0606.JPG


IMG_0609.JPG



FINISH


I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL


IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD7



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

That's so cute and beautiful work piece to look at incredible

You are very cutty, baby!

Posted using Partiko Android

Really so stylisht and cute face draw

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51