original video green rotary caterpillars

in #original6 years ago (edited)


Hallo DTuber

Let's be together, watch a video that lasts 5 (five) minutes. in my discovery today, about the life of a green rotary caterpillar.

on this afternoon, me as always always, prepare equipment such as:

  1. camera
  2. lens
  3. tripod
  4. drinks and food

after arriving at my destination, glancing between the branches and leaves that are inside the aceh forest, I should have done this, in order to get the results I was looking for, the best, in the DTuber spectacle all at home, wherever you are.

here I will tell you, the experience when I found this type, and the combination of the results of the spectacle in the video, which lasted 5.19 minutes.
DTuber probably has not seen how the caterpillar, eat the leaves of plants and branches.

in the video we can see together, that this type of caterpillar, being fun, eating leaf plants, regardless, I was recording activities, but in the duration of 1 minute, this type began silent, and already know I was recording him.

with a small face shape, a large body, assisted by several fingers with pointy nails, slowly consuming almost one leaf blade.

but with this caterpillar, releasing its grip on the branch of the tree, I got a chance, recording this caterpillar organ, such as:

  1. face
  2. bada
  3. mouth
  4. eye
  5. nails
  6. feet

almost the entire body of this green caterpillar, I can record, so that DTuber can see perfectly, the recordings of my discovery.

DTuber
this is what I can say, in a short duration, about the caterpillar turn green above, may be useful for DTuber all at home.

I end with a word

Regards from me @sultan-aceh


Tips to DTuber

  1. this type of caterpillar, not too dangerous, because at a certain time forward, will change its shape into other animals.

  2. If you want to see this type, you can see it on the leaves are still young and green.



  • Camera used Cannon 1300D
  • Camera Lens EF-S 18-55mm
  • Tripod
  • Location Forest Aceh



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video.

thank so much @dine77

Wow,,,,,,,video ulat hijau yang sangat indah kawan,sungguh karya yang hebat,@sultan-aceh

memang indah kawan ...
eh malam kawan
hehehhheheh

Great video! It's such a cute sawfly larva.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98