the beauty of a butterfly on my hand

in #original6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTuber

Today, I have prepared it again, the video and picture of the butterfly, which is on my hand, you can see, while watching videos and seeing pictures, hopefully you can be entertained at home with your family, especially for those of you, who really like, the beauty of butterflies.

I take pictures, using Macro Photography Technique, and I can only take 1 (one) picture, because of this type, it flies too fast, from the top of my hand.

after you see a video that has a short duration, it's not complete if you don't see the image, which I have prepared below


IMG_7756.JPG

the beauty of a butterfly on my hand

IMG_7755.JPG

the beauty of a butterfly on my hand

how ... DTuber
surely you are very clear, can see it in the picture above, especially you, have the opportunity, repeat, the video that I have prepared above, surely you are very happy to see it, in my Dtube video blog post ..

Butterfly
in the life of butterflies, I will share my experience, in finding the type of butterfly, in the forests of Aceh, we all know, the life of butterflies is also slightly different from other types of butterflies.

the type of butterfly that we can see so far, apparently comes from caterpillars, through the development process as follows. below this :

  • Eggs
  • caterpillar
  • cocoon
  • become a butterfly

in the process above, there are various types of shapes and colors, which can make us interested to see, in the interest we see, other types of butterflies, have 3 (three) times that we can see, in a certain time, for examples

  • morning
  • noon

very perfect
some of the explanations above, become the last explanation from me, on today's opportunity.

I end with a word
Greetings @sultan-aceh



Tips to DTubers and Photographer

  • make a beautiful butterfly story
  • paint a butterfly with paint
  • make animated films in various forms
  • make a shadow and explain the story
  • make a small garden, plant flowers that are very popular with butterflies.

Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice shots... My friend..

thank so much @davidad
hehehhe

Wa~~ amazing moment~

thank so much @jsquare

곰돌이가 @jsquare님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.043을 보팅해서 $0.007을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 358번 $4.616을 보팅해서 $5.241을 구했습니다. 추석보너스로 평소보다 $0.025 더 보팅했습니다. 즐거운 추석 연휴 보내세요! @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Congratulations @sultan-aceh! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest TRF 2018
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank so much @steemitboard

Its beautiful... How did she got on your hand...

Posted using Partiko Android

thank so much @xabi

What a beautiful moment, thanks a lot for sharing this with us.

thank so much @josua1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66