Now I'm in front of the computer in Phnom Penh

in #original7 years ago

I'm thinking about TBC , Bitcoin, and other crytocurrency . Some people said that TBC was schem, but, for me, I think that it's not schem. I believe TBC. Now TBC is show everyone in January 17, 2018 so that we will be the end poverty around the world. Of course, I have any tbc that it's investing. And you? How do you think about TBC? Can you give us for common?

Sort:  

enjoy computer work, game,, yes every one waiting for 2018,, can we be 2018 freind,, if yes reply @yousafharoonkhan

Thanks you for common, Nice to see you for common that our destination is investment with TBC together. Oh, Merry Christmas , Happy New Year 2018

Congratulations! - As you follow @fisheggs bot your post has randomly been selected for an upvote.
call @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @songsina to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44