Sort:  

I find the Voice Samples Funny.
Plus, I have a Tip for future Videos:
If you ended up having the Video turned Upside-Down like this,
use a Search Engine to Search ''Rotate Videos''.

You uploaded this Video a Second Time, because your Original Copy got ''lost'', right?
Plus, you could upload this Song on dsound.audio, too (If it doesn't fails, like here).

Right! I was having trouble with my DIY ipad stand LOL that was the best angle without getting in my way... and yes, it got lost somehow so it was uploaded a second time... I'm still learning this video bussines. Thnaks for listening and your suggestions.

Nice man. This thing reminds me of a flash animation tool where you click on boxes and arrange melodies on the fly. Sounds rad though! Where are you based?

Thanks mate, I am glad you like it! Currently living in the north of Mexico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29