Lazers - sunday jam

in #original7 years ago


Another Deluge only track.

Sunday is here and so it is my second track/jam.

Music, synth programming and sequences by yours truly.

I am not too keen to put my music creations into genres... I guess it sounds like a combination of synthwave and chillwave. Let me know what you think.

As it is my second track, I am still learning about the possibilities of this deluge box. Well, I guess one need to get it feet wet. I really hope you enjoy this track.

A quick tip to steem / dtube mac users: I was having trouble uploading my videos to dtube plataform. Made a quick search and it seems safari is the one to blame. Anyhow, try using mozilla, I have not had any trouble since.

As always, take your time to like, comment and follow up!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26