Let us all unite to help newcomers

in #original6 years ago (edited)


http://www.macmillandictionaryblog.com/optimism

Hello everyone and to all the users of the site sitemeet and I appeal this appeal and to be frank with you
Since the initial opening of this and I follow the developments of this site and offers to its customers I liked a lot as I was keen to publish articles to the point of interest and since this site is official and seriously liked, which is highlighting the intellectual capabilities and mental and technical fields and fields And this has allowed some to emerge strongly because of the right of their work that benefit the readers, this is really beautiful
But some, especially the new users of this site did not get what they deserve even though they publish some wonderful articles and no one turns to them unfortunately, I do not talk about myself, but what I saw from these Vtry some that did not transfer the gel of them have been cut off and ended up to retire
Until I do not prolong you much, I hope that we will reconsider and encourage them to provide more for continuity because we will lose human wealth and enormous energies from the bright minds.
I personally thank you very much for your good reading
By @nadj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22