You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Custom cassette design art

in #original6 years ago

@qsounds well in the past I would create content with a little explaining but then I stepped away and I messed up... now I realized when I put a lot of work into my posts and get nothing back it’s a let down so I’m not sure what to do.... I’m gonna keep posting my art the way I am and see what happens so far it’s not bad and I’m drawing small amounts which I’m happy with and no one seems to dislike but I would like to get 50$ for my post like I did in the beginning of my steemit adventures thanks for the input occasionally I’ll make a decent post but they get no curatation : (

Sort:  

Well this post did :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86