Second dsounds track.

in #original6 years ago

Still getting the hang of dsounds. Does anyone know the simplest way to search for different genres on there? I'd like to hear more of what y'all are making in a few different styles.

Here's another track made with my pretty friends.

https://dsound.audio/#/new

Sort:  

I am still trying to get the hang of searching for anything. I have been “tag surfing,” I guess you would call it...just finding something I like and seeing what else is tagged with the same thing. It’s not very efficient, but I have found some cool things.

Also, I am really trying hard to figure out which tags are #1 looked at and used by others (curiously, "morbid" has low hits...hmmmm) and #2 are not used by too many people, that your post gets buried somewhere down a huge line...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13