Rockyard "BONDAGE" - Original Music (Rock)

in #original7 years ago

Okay, so this track is going to Blow Your Fu*king Minds!

Showcases some of the most crazy rock vocals and of course, some of my most fast and furious drumming lol!

I don't know why we felt this song needed to be at 208BPM.

Enjoy the shit outta this one!

jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Very cool! Great snare work indeed, and the kick sounds awesome. Love the 7/8 riffs.

Thanks mon! Ya sometimes odd time sigs groove lol

Oh of course, I use plenty myself! Thanks for the follow by the way, if you like odd time signatures I think you'll enjoy my music for sure. I just put out an album, it's in my most recent post.

I'm on it

Great song!

great music to listen this morning!
thank you for sharing!
I LOVE IT!

upvote

Ahahaha I love that gif. totally unexpected, get's the sentiment across perfectly

i just followed you.
i noticed that i always watch every videos you share but i didnt follow your account..
now im gonna see your every post. :)

Right on thanks! That's prolly bc u follow someone who re-steems my video posts.

Great music I did not know. I love rock. I will follow you because you have great taste of music and you will make me discover full of his;)

Thx bud, i sure hope so! always looking to make a positive impact!

Mind = Blown

Right lol. Blows my mind that we even went there haha. Why play so many snare drum hits why? ahhhh

From 2:00 to 2:55 it gives me some Mars Volta vibes, so much noise but it works so well together

Ya that I hear. I also love the drummer Jon Theodore who played on the first 3 mars volta albums.

I like rock music
Cool post ...
Coldplay

Thx. U think it sounds like Coldplay though haha? I guess i don't hear that

Whenever you have a reggae session please tag me.... sounds great

hahaha, it has happened from time to time.

I will let you know .

be well!

Nice keep me posted and keep the music coming....remember to tag me, my feed gets crowded

sounds good, I'll do my best.

Tight and right, bro. Especially loved the bee buzzin' snare. 208 has the edge.

Thanks brotha man. This band has a new album currently being recorded under a different name. I'm super excited about the project !

You're welcome, bro. Appreciate your updating us on the flow
as it is happening.

Congratulations @jaybird! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71