Openmic Week 30 - Piano Improvisation #2 (Original Music) - jaybird

in #original7 years ago

Hey Open Mic Week 30,

Here's a little chord frame work that I like to improvise over.
Enjoy!

IMG_5874.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

Nice I followed you. I make music as well can find some of my stuff on my page. Nice sound!

Great. Ya I will check it out now.

Oops, please remember to use openmic as the first tag. Nice playing

crap, did I do that again!! my bad. I have 2 very similar sets of tags that I keep switching up.

Hey @jaybird ... cool man ... now that is a nice sound there ... it's a bit george winston-esque ... nice playing too .

Hey btw ... is there anything you don't play?? hahah guitar , piano , drums , singing .. nice man :)

Thanks! I hear that reference. He's pretty cinematic too. Glad you enjoyed it. I play drums pretty well, piano okay and then each subsequent instrument at lower levels haha. I do a lot of writing and composing and of course performance so I've just accumulated "enough" skill to get by on guitar and singing kinda thing.

Beautiful piano piece bro, one of my favorites from you for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97