You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mewarnai wanita yang sedang membaca buku

in #original5 years ago

assalamualaikum, for friends whose names I have mentioned above, apologize for the inconvenience. if any of my words are wrong or intentional whether or not when the content that I post is related to your name all so that makes you dislike it and once again I say the word as much as possible for not asking permission before. The content that I post is just to make you all like and can exchange opinions aiming to get to know one another so that they become familiar. Best regards @fakinahsteem thank you

Sort:  

walaikum assalam.
the way you mentioned these usernames seemed spamming to me.

Honestly I personally didn't like it that's why I just asked you not to mention me and me only.

You may do whatever you want with others but I don't think it's a good idea to tag lots of peoples at once as many peoples sees it as spamming.

And it's your art so I don't understand how is this related to all those names.

It might get you in trouble also.

thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38