Sort:  

@coininstant.png

regards @coininstant

thank you for coming to tell me,
I just wanted to show pictures of flowers and nature, which I had previously drawn a pencil.

What did you do
I saw it, you marked me, but ... I will not do it to you @coininstant and to anyone.

This site sucks !!
I will still survive this ideal, because here, I can have many friends and have many good communities and have changed my life.

if you want to be friends with me and anyone here " or steemitchat
"... I welcome you and others ... wherever and whenever, even you and others, want to come to Aceh to meet me, while looking at the beauty, which is owned by Aceh.

I hope you and your family, healthy always with my prayers.

regards @sultan-aceh

Wow, i didn’t know i flagged you, weird? Maybe was an accident? I’ll check later!! I flagged everyone else though, so maybe you got mixed in. I’ll fix that one tomorrow.

thank you again, you have read, reply to my comment. no problem @coininstant, You can fix it, when you're not busy, if this is an accident, to me.

I hope your problem is finished quickly, so you are not flagged again either

regards @sultan-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19