My 2-d work in PhotoshopsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #original5 years ago

This is my second work done in Photoshop.
Since I did all this at my old work, only the process that was done on the home computer was preserved.
I hope you will appreciate my work, as I am just studying and did my best ...

This is the original from which I cut all the excess

Я и Череп.jpg

Then I added some masks to make my hands as if from lava

Я и Череп руки.jpg

Then I added flames to the skull,

Я и Череп в огне.jpg

and placed my personal symbol on the background

ARHAT 2 проз.jpg

In the same way, I added fire under my feet, organized light and shadows from all the fire.
Then I added a glow from the symbol on which I had previously applied the ice mask and completed the background with the same ice mask.

Безымянный 1.jpg

I express my deep gratitude to those who, throughout the whole time, follow and support my work, you are the best !!!

@dandays @foxyspirit @artzone @art-venture @artzone.curators @blacklux @handofzara @zanoni @anonyvoter @noye1981 @anhvu @thenobleone @fyrstikken @pixelfan @yangyanje @trincowski @sketch.and.jam @edprivat @meedo @nanobot @ylike7 @steeming-hot @assokenay @xorb @facundolagos7 @anomaly @bobnevv @laissez-faire @steemitboard @extractum-lunae @togno2018 @woodywood143 @momzillanc @warnews @goodgoogu @da-dawn @roninrelax @jlmanjarrez @carklevicci @eliot 01 @inpursuit @nuevavidaexito @denisdenis

Thank You a lot, follow my posts, there are a lot of interesting things ahead ...

Sort:  
@autovoters & @talentclub supporting your good content :)

Congratulations @arhat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Looks cool!

Thanks for tagging me @arhat. This is an excellent article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32