You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Experiences are Scouts Towards Kindness

in #original5 years ago

Your artwork is excellent. What a lovely inspiration. Your post , the artwork and the write up are thoughtful combination. Its good you have a good friend, @r2cornell.

Thank you for sharing this post. I have learnt alot ftom it and its good to always concentrate energy on the goodness of life so that we do not miss out of life.
Moreso, i have decided to feature your post in my entry for the payitforward curation contest by @pifc. You can check it out with this link. Thank you
https://steemit.com/pifc/@ajorundon/my-entry-for-the-payitforward-curation-contest-week-49

Sort:  

Yes, I agree with what you say, that life is not eternal. and logical thinking for happiness. I am very grateful for your coming here, as well as bringing my work to the @pifc contest, I wish you luck there

You are welcome, good thing I saw the comments from @r2cornell too. I trust his judgment alot...namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74