Freshman Part 6

in #original7 years ago

Video 7 of 9

I had almost completed my first year of college and yet, I was having major regrets. I no longer wanted to be a saxophone player or a band director for that matter. I was having more and more fun learning and playing guitar. So much to the point that I decided the following year, I would switch my major to guitar performance. This was a rather jarring decision because the change would cancel all my saxophone scholarships leaving me broke as a joke. Another concern was that I had only played guitar a few years and I was afraid I would not be at a high enough level to be taught professionally. The semester was coming to an end and preparations needed to be made. I hope you all enjoy the music from this time period of uncertainty. Stay tuned for the next episode!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46