Freshman Part 3

in #original7 years ago

Video 4 of 9

In the last episode, I had experienced my first hallucinatory state with salvia. I was truly inspired, but unfortunately, my young naive mind misinterpreted a very important piece of information. Having never tried any other substance than this highly powerful, LEGAL, plant, I mistakenly thought "legal" was synonymous with "safe." And just as I had discovered this plant guide, the state of Arkansas outlawed it. I remember going to the head shop and the owner saying we should stock up because it wouldn't be around much longer. This was unfortunate because I truly did enjoy this particular plant. I wanted to know if there were other legal "safe" options out there, and it was only a matter of time before I would stumble upon Spice (synthetic cannabis or K2). Tune in next time, to find out my unfortunate experience with a highly untested "legal" substance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67