You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Poem (+Process Page) by enternamehere

Your process sounds similar to what @sandrina.life said about hers, basically it all goes on upstairs for the most part. I work much more effectively when my hand is free to spew whatever the mind tells it When it's all upstairs I feel overwhelmed sometimes, like a water pipe under too many psi - about to burst! You must have finely tuned powers of imagination to keep the ideas all corralled and orderly in your mindspace.

While I've yet to put my poems to music, I have been getting my practice in front of the camera by reading them aloud for personal enjoyment. I am molding something together with all this stuff. Your encouraging words are so kindly appreciated.

It's so fascinating to see how many paths lead to the same (or a similar) destination. We're all using the same creative forces through our individual channels. Thank you for your comments, take care ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35