You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Originality vs authenticity

This is what I try to impress upon people all the time! I am an artist and so it is just part of the territory, but so many people devalue creativity in every little aspect of their lives. I don't care if you are a street sweeper or an assembly line worker, your life can be so much richer by being original and creative. You may even make your job easier and more enjoyable too!
Upvoting resteeming and following.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind comment. I kind of shut my creativity off for years, I always loved to write but grew out of the habit when I got older and stopped thinking of myself as creative. Hopefully Steemit can be that platform to get back into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53