🐾 Hanging out with River Otters at the Lake! So Stinkin' CUTE! (Original-Content)

in #original-content7 years ago (edited)

These River Otters showed up at the Lake to say hello!


❤ They are so cute!❤




otter4.jpg


This weekend, I was hanging out at the Lake Cottage, and these two critters came out of nowhere!


They were splashing all around in the water near the shore, looking for food I am sure...


otter2.jpg




Look at those little faces!!


OTTERRR1.jpg



One of them saw me, and decided to come out for a closer look...


otter3.jpg




They are actually pretty big! What do you think of these creatures?


otter4.jpg




otter5.jpg




They then ventured off towards the woods...I watched them a bit more...



otter6.jpg




Eventually, they disappeared into the forest...




otter7.jpg




I am always fascinated by nature, and all of God's creations!


What do you think of these River Otters?


I wish you could have seen them in person with me!






Thanks for viewing!
Please Leave a Comment,
I love hearing from all of you on Steemit!


@ma1neevent


Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @msp-lovebot courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

The only time I've seen otters is at a nearby zoo. They have a glass wall that allows you to see them underwater in their enclosure pond. They are the most adorable things. I'd want to cuddle them. You're lucky to see them in the wild. They are neat lil critters. It's cool to watch them swim.

Yes! They swim amazingly fast, and make cute little grunts and squeaks!

Thanks for viewing and commenting @marxrab!

I really like seeing them out here where I live, there is not to many so when you do its special. Thanks for sharing your wondrous nature moment with us @ma1neevent!

I am so glad you got to see them @lifemovedbysteem! Thanks for visiting, feel free to Resteem them to your followers!

So cute! I've never seen wild otters in person I don't think, only in captivity. What a treat!

Yes they were a lot of fun to watch! I'm glad you liked them, feel free to Resteem these cuties!

Wow those are amazing photos along with some amazing animals must have been exciting to see them so up close keep up the great photography and posting I will be up voting as well as following

yes I was thankful to see them up close like that! They seemed to be pretty curious to look at me too! Thanks for viewing and leaving a comment @youngfuego, Feel free to resteem the Otters!

They are beautiful creatures. ❤

aren't they? Glad you got to see these beautiful creatures!

They are amazing creatures and I didn't know they are large!

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-shanehug courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44