A Steemy Late Summer Sunrise, & Morning Thoughts... (original-content)

in #original-content7 years ago (edited)

Summer is starting to wind down...




This summer seems to have flown by so fast! It makes Me kind of sad, but hey, that's nature for you.


The temperature has been steadily getting colder here at night. Last night we dipped back into the 40s Fahrenheit. This caused some pretty thick fog to roll off of the river behind my home.


This morning I was up earlier than usual, and was able to see the sunrise. It's always such a beautiful sight. I'm grateful to God for the fact that I live in such a naturally beautiful place...


I was able to capture a few photos of the sun coming up to share with you all on Steemit. I hope you enjoy them!


I appreciate all of you who take the time to view and comment on my photos. It helps inspire me to do more!



It was a beautiful morning...




2017-08-25-08-33-28.jpg


The sun slowly began to peek out over the horizon...

2017-08-25-08-36-31.jpg


2017-08-25-08-38-38.jpg


Finally, the sun revealed itself in all its glory....

2017-08-25-08-35-05.jpg




I'm so thankful to see moments like this on a regular basis! What do you think of this Steemy Sunrise?


Leave a Comment below, I love hearing from all of you who are viewing my blog!



Thanks for viewing, God bless!




@ma1neevent

Sort:  

Beautiful back yard :)

Yes, for an apartment building it has an incredible view! Thanks for commenting and viewing @davidwilliams!

What a beautiful sunrise :)

Hey thanks @howtostartablog, it was really beautiful in person! Thanks for visiting!

Awww, I love misty mornings. <3 Beautiful shots.I haven't seen a sunrise in a while...

Thankfully this is the view i get to see every morning! It's really beautiful some mornings, and this was one of them.

Thanks for viewing @uniwhisp :-)

Awesome. :)

Hello, MAP16 has started! please go to "Six of the Best" MAP16 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]. Please look at the suggestions for all participants, especially creating a comment showcasing your best recent work. Good luck!

And don't forget, you can get further inspiration and assistance at the MAP Members Only Discord chatroom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44