Sort:  

I'll go take a look at your post right now. Pumpkin cake?? I didn't know there was such a thing. You should make a post showing us what it looks like!

Oh thanks for stopping by on my blog. Is that sarcasm? The pumpkin cake is the best thing ever hahaha It's like cake of the gods in Autumn, totally making a recipe for you can have it and enjoy!

Lol no I've never heard of pumpkin cake at all. Unless you are talking about pumpkin pie?? Sweet!! Sounds great! :D

No, it's a cake hahaha I know about the pie and it's not the same I think, but i can go wrong being english my second language.

Well I followed you so looking forward to seeing a tasty post in the future haha. What's your first language?

Hahaha I'm not gonna let you down, totally posting the recipe. My first language is spanish, and the third one is german... But also learning chinese and French. The best thing or the worst is that I can speak like Yoda in each one Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88