You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me around the Bonfire, New little fire pit I made! (ORIGINAL CONTENT)

Very atmospheric photos, I can even feel the smell of the bonfire:) But prbly it's because here, in Thailand they burn something every day as well :) Cheers mate!

Sort:  

Haha well I'm happy you liked it! Appreciate the comment and you taking the time to check it out!

Thanks! I wanted to ask you a question about @ocd! I got a message about nomination twice already for my travel stories, I accepted in comments, but couldn't find myself in any @ocd issues. So it's not the final consideration yet? Have to get confirmed by the elders of @ocd? :)Sorry for asking here, I was just curious, I got so happy when read about being chosen:) I have a new post about one of the oldest Buddhist temple in Thailand as well, last time you commented, that u love my travels last time:) I hope it's ok to ask about this here, I am new to @ocd! Thank you for your time!

Yes we nominate and then they get voted down to a top usually 7 or 8 so it's possible yours didn't get voted in, but we still try to vote for the posts that don't make it in the daily compilation as much as possible

THank you for your answer! So it's as I expected, better luck next time I hope:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67