You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Originality vs authenticity

in #original-content7 years ago

I often think why would mine stand out before another ?!?! What can I bring ?!?
I am constantly wanting my writing to be ... different but then I have the worry it wont be well recieved or its just to complicated to appeal to someone as it does me....
& of course its obvious that steemit provides for those who are 'unique '.

Thought provoking! Got me thinking !

Sort:  

Yes I have this issue as well, especially as a newbie writer it's hard not to compare and judge yourself. Thank for you the thoughtful comment.

Its hard to make your mark here but I definitely think perseverance is the key :!] Thanks for writing back and I wish you much success here !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50