You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origami - Making more Omega Star, participation prize

in #origami6 years ago (edited)

well.. I don't do origami :D but thanks for the tutorials, I probably need it later.. hey this is just gave me another idea about what to play on the independence day celebration in my neighbourhood next august, Inspiring. thanks to @bengy who has featured you in pay it forward contest this week. well.. I have Cat photo.. here is Tula.
h0jodwsfk3.jpg

Sort:  

You are going to play a star cluster?

nope, but origami challenge for the kids, because I am the secretary of the steering committee in the celebration activities

Awww, what a cutie <3
Since the stars require 6 identical modules it might be a good team building exercise. I'd suggest 15cm squares.(A4 cut in half and then cut into 2 squares) good luck with the activities :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32