You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origami Twisted Tower

in #origami5 years ago

You talk about it like it was the easiest thing to do. My head is spinning just by looking at how you fold one piece :) But I will check out the video as I'd love to make something like that. It must be a lot of fun to play with it. I can imagine it's great to release stress, so it's worth to give it a go.

Thank you for sharing and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you, maybe try making a smaller version with one middle layer to see how it works and go up from there. If you're having trouble with the assembly a drop of glue on every piece doesn't hurt. It's great stress relief and fun but try not to get to upset while making it ;)
The video might be easier to figure out steps that are more complicated, good luck :D

Hahaha, thank you for the tip. I do tend to get upset so I will think about it when I try it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88