You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origami Journey - Frog Friends

in #origami7 years ago

I fear my focus knob is always a bit 'wiggly' on the frontous piece of the concentration control console unit. (Looks a bit like a 1979 Marantz stereo receiver, only smaller). Though if I concentrate here, I think my mantra is some sort of a "focus, FOCUS" thing, cutting through the fog to the source of the problem at hand. Though that free-form thinking is often what branches into other areas of un-tapped creativity. So...I guess I kind of let it go. Like this comment here ( :
I DO like both your frogs though. Very spiffy, even the taller one. I just think of frog number one as a more adapted frog for ponds with larger pebbles to step over, on the way to bug-lunch course #127. That tried and true saying...."If the world don't fit, change the world as we see it."

(I still have a soft spot in my heart for Mr. Octopaper)

Sort:  

Free-form thinking, I see. It's not always encouraged, but you may be on to something! :]
Yeah, the tall frog didn't even look tall or janky until the short one came along and shattered his reality. More sea life coming soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55