You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origami Journey - Frog Friends

in #origami7 years ago

The doodled lines look perfect on them! Awesome little frogs. Sometimes my mind drifts off due to discussing philsophy within myself too deeply. Then I realise that it had nothing to do with my drawing, so I cut myself off, a few times ugh, and continue to work on what I was doing 😝

Sort:  

You know I love the doodles!
Yes, discussing philosophy with self can be a real distraction. One door leads to another, leads to a window, next thing you know you're not even on the same continent of thought anymore. Now I know I'm not the only one who drifts out too far :]

One door leads to another, leads to a window, next thing you know you're not even on the same continent of thought anymore.

Exactly this, haha, even out of the universe sometimes.

working creative trough drawing, painting etc. can really be a meditational process. I love this, it helps me relax :)

It certainly does! That's why I doodle so much aswell.

The great thing is you can come back to doodling/ drawing any time even if you take a breake.
I like your style @benja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55