CHANGE YOUR LIFE

Change Life By reading the secrets of other people's struggles?
Why not?!

Screenshot_2019-02-17-07-17-20-25.png

I also started with internet knowledge and business that were zero
but now ...
I am a business owner who can be inherited through the internet!

Have you ever lived in a rented house that if the heavy rain leaked like flooded from the roof? I did.
Ever had an output car more than thirteen years ago that was bought second and credit too - which if you want to get out of the car you have to lower the window first so that your hand can open the door from the outside?
I did.
Ever had to sleep on a collapsible mattress made of cotton and a third of the parts had collapsed and were placed without a bed? I did.
Ever passed a variety of toy storefronts and had to look away pretending not to see when my dearest child looked expectantly? I did.
Ever have to pretend in front of people that all are in a good condition even though debt accumulates? I did .
Ever been in a supermarket for monthly shopping and again had to issue a credit card because you don't have cash? Yes. I did.
Have you ever made a letter of submission to school to be allowed to pay in installments three times when in fact there should only be two installments? I did (Three times the school year instead hehe).
Ever had to stay up all night because you really want to learn how to work a thing that is believed to change life? I did.
Ever bowed down on thanksgiving when a credit request to the bank to make a house with the application conditions using the approved bonus statement? I did.
Ever cried happily when you first paid off your credit card bill in full? I did.
Ever smiled all night towards the outside of the house window staring at a free luxury car
parked in the yard where the garage hasn't been made? I did.
Ever secretly shed tears behind the backs of 10 extraordinary downline people who walked ahead through a city called Stockholm? I did.
So how much debt we want, no matter how difficult we are, we should still have the spirit to change.
Fighting …..
Ready to change lives?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29