MY DIARY #6-the selection of Pidie Jaya Senior High School Leaders.

in #organization6 years ago (edited)

That day is about the election of alumni sma superior leader pidie Jaya.

where I myself also became the candidate for the chairman, but did not win.
actually here I want to move the direction of this organization to be more advanced. because the tempo of time had only become ceremonial.



many problems, ranging from cost and not compact with friends. I dare to stand in front because I feel able to guide them all.

but helpless is already a kind of rule that has the achievement in school that he is the one capable.

as a result of that now all organizations that are supposed to have responsibilities stay in place.

a loud voice shouting the program as if mute in a corner. really in pity, because many generations in the school class that need the direction of the alumni and need a lot of socialization in applied.



***I just hope the future can be more advanced, because the achievements you get are not necessarily in accordance with the practices you do.***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65