Planning Starts NOW!steemCreated with Sketch.

posting.png


The end of 2019 is coming and, like many others, I am contemplating how to make some changes for the better. The one change I am wanting to really focus on for my Steem account is to do 365 days of posting. To do this, I need to get a little organized. This means spreadsheets. I just love spreadsheets. They enable me to accomplish so much and that is what I am looking to do, accomplish SO much more than I did this year.

image.png


One of the things I want to do is have a reason to post. Because there are so many challenges, contests, and day-of-the-week post themes, I think this would be a great opportunity to try them all! The only problem I am having is finding a list that has them all! So far these are the tags I have found:

Photography:

hosted by derangedphotography –
Monday - MACRO
Tuesday - LANDSCAPES
Wednesday - WILDLIFE
Thursday - PORTRAITS
Friday - FOOD
Saturday - BLACK & WHITE
Sunday - STREET PHOTOGRAPHY

COLOR CHALLENGE –different color photographs each day

Mondays:
MONOCHROME MONDAY hosted by @old-guy-photos
NEEDLEWORK MONDAY hosted by @crosheille
FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY hosted by @plantstoplanks

Tuesday:
TREE TUESDAY hosted by @old-guy-photos

Wednesday:
WEDNESDAY WALK hosted by @tattoodjay

Thursday:
TRASH THURSDAY hosted by @old-guy-photos
TOLIET THURSDAY hosted by @brittandjosie

Friday:
MARKET FRIDAY hosted by @dswigle

Saturday:
SEPIA SATURDAY hosted by @old-guy-photos
CATURDAY –all cat-related blogs

Sunday:
SUBLINE SUNDAY hosted by @c0ff33a
BEAUTIFUL SUNDAY
CHURCH SUNDAY
STREET LAMP SUNDAY

Other challenges and tags:
DOGS OF STEEMIT –pet photography
SHADOW PHOTO –shadow photography
THOUGHTFUL DAIL YPOST -thoughtful, uplifting content hosted by @wesphilbin
ULOG –tell us about you and what you are doing
SNAPFEED - tell your day in 5 pictures
MONOMADPHOTOGRAPHY
AAA - for movie reviews
GOOGLYEYES - for all posts with googly eyes

image.png

So, I know there are many more out there, but what are they? Do any of you know what others I should add to this list? If you do, please tell me down in the comments. I am really wanting to see if I can get something pretty amazing done and the more of these tags I can use, the better and more interesting I think it will be.


iSupportSteemTerminal.gif

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

duckystand.png

iSupportHHYM.gif

Sort:  

Well I don’t have anymore tips except featheredfriday by Melinda, great idea and please do work ahead with a blackbook of thoughts that way if you run into writers block there will be no problem
I wish you good luck dear

Thank you so much. I forgot about that one!

Useful list! Yipee 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80