We Grow Food Instead Of Lawns

in #organic8 years ago

Come take a tour around our organic gardens.  We grow food on our lawn, and give all extras away to people in our community.  


Sort:  

Congratulations @lyndsaybowes for this post getting selected by project curie. Its a great post that I agree with completely. We dont need lawns. Im happy for your posts recognition. Upvoted it and already follow you.

Wow that sounds so great, forgive my ignorance, but is there any way you can inform me what project curie is @luzcypher ?

I left a link to Project Curie in my comment above so you can click it and see it. You mention in it.

Ok, I will look again. The link went to a contest, I will try again!

Thats right, you are a winner in that contest. Scroll down and look

What a beautiful garden! Thanks for sharing :-) Could you please verify that this is indeed your video, possibly by posting a link to Steemit in the description section on Youtube?

Sure! I'll do it right now @anwenbaumeister

Thanks for the tour of your beautiful garden! I love the idea of grow food, not lawns!

@richardcrill we should do this! :)

I'm happy you felt inspired. The movements have gone quite global, if you just search "Grow Food Not Lawns" or "Food Not Lawns" And "Food Is Free Project" for more inspiration.

wonderful idea and avoids using fiat money. bravo! following you.

Thank you very much @flourishing. Barter and Trade are the ways of the past, and we're making it the way of the future, cutting out the middle men.

Thank you so much for watching.

magical garden and energy thanks!

Thank you for coming over @elissahawke

What an inspiration! I need to get to work on my garden! We need a lot more people doing this! Thank you for sharing!

Thank you for also gardening. The world will be saved, one yard at a time <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71091.02
ETH 3814.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44