My son and organic foods

in #organic6 years ago

I was the one who chose to eat the food cooked with organic products. I was the one who had the food intolerance test and had the courage to switch to a proper diet. Nobody's imposed this on me.

Source

My need to take care of my son's health was prioritized and I chose that. I continued the next process, remembering that this routine, which eats me in my life, is not a necessity but a choice. The rest of the time came much easier.

Because the table was desperate, not a tired mother, but a mother who had been aware of her needs, cared for her son's health and made her own choices according to her priorities. I restored my inner peace with myself.

During a school year, I did not take food from the school on suspicion of food intolerance in my son. At home I cooked a meal menu with organic products, free from cereals, sugar and carbohydrates. Every day at school lunch time, I drove hot school to school.

Source

I felt tired, exhausted, bored and helpless because of making appropriate meals for the school's menu, trying to take care of my son and the other children, making the plan of the day according to the meal time and many more details.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit

Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tast...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by keyprado from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80