Sort:  

I LOVE this article! I was turned on to raw cacao chocolate a couple of years ago. Simply no comparison to the "other" chocolates. :) Glad to see all of the positivity that is being created for Pure Thai Naturals and the positivity that you are bringing to our Steemit community!

Super Sweeeeet! :) I have a craving as well. maybe we should have a chocalate making party. I know how to do it.

OOOhhh. I LIKE that idea! I was also talking with Siamaya about Raw Cacao Experience weekends in our collective future out at beautiful Baan Tung Boon Lom in Mae Rim. All wonderful. I am buzzed.

Love it! I'm literally buzzing with excitement not only for Pure Thai Naturals, the hardworking people and communities it supports AND the coming shift towards sustainable fair trade produce in Asia (of course towards Thailand too).

However I'm most excited to see this content, your voice, your value. I knew you would "get it" about being here among other early adopter minds. I'm really happy to know the projects you are managing will be presented to this platform, with so many others who're paying attention and being the change.

"Who cares about chocolate and a potential global shortage?? haha - almost EVERYBODY." - @artemislives

Here I made the links clickable for the ease of your readers to follow up and I'll be looking for places to share your article too. So blessed to have you on pulse with the new agricultural paradigms!

www.siamayachocolate.com

Worthwhile stashing away a few 10KG sacks of CacaoBeans for a rainy day, like when everyone realises it's-not-globe...... ;)

Haha my bro has always been a head ahead! 👍💯

You are legendary. Yes, I GET it! Am so enthused by the paradigm shift. Loving your tutoring and support. Learning everyday.

We all in this shi(f)t together, maximum love! 💗

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Wow!! You just made my Thai morning. Thank you.

Cool! Just found out about @resteemy because of this post. Upvoted and following. Thanks @artemislives and thanks @resteemy for your contributions.

There is a LOT to learn from just observing the comments and participating in the action BELOW the various posts. Every day a student!!

You got a 3.09% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @kenistyles!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Thank you!! I already cast my vote for @themarkymark as witness last week.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.22% vote... I was summoned by @kenistyles! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

@sneaky-ninja Damn - I didn't see anything - just a FLASH of light and positivity streaking by!! Much gratitude.

It is exactly what you say, how can we NOT be affected by the fact that chocolate might disappear. This would be absolute horror to all men, since woman arent getting their dose of choco at feeding time ;)))

Super cool you might have the possibility to use the eco version in your products, that would make a product to actually feel really good about!

Agreed Karin. The source materials of everything I make MATTER cos I want to feel GOOD not just about how things smell, look or work on your skin-body, but how they change the world and impact the environment. Super thanks for your support.

Yum - I love raw chocolate as well. I bought 2 kilos of it a while back and made some beautiful chocolate treats. Where I am now, there are lots of cacao ceremonies. They eat 33 grams during it - creates quite an altered state apparently.

Also, that's really interesting about the upcoming Thai chocolate industry. Sounds like it's worth a visit.

Look fwd to meeting you in Northern Thailand sometime. Thanks for the support.

I don't want to live in a world without chocolate, how else will have sweet dreams?

haha... sweet kisses from your lover?? I always have sweet dreams after those!

mmm. Yes, that should work, now to go and find her... then cover her in chocolate. ^^ Double happiness.

I LIKE the way you think!!! Enjoy!!

This is very good news.
Because, of all the terrifying things I have heard about, peak chocolate was the only that made me really scared.

Cocoa is also one of those things that I can't help out/grow personally. So, I am truly grateful that someone is working on the problem.

Hahaha.... happy to have been able to calm that freaked out part of you that hasn't outgrown cacao! And why would you want to?? Such a SUPERB source of micronutrients ranging from magnesium to antioxidants. More please!! #superfood!!

A good read Marike! They have been saying for years i hope they are just talking nonsense like most industries.

Thanks David. I see lots of cacao body butter photo shoots in your future!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01