You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Repost) Organ Harvesting in Haiti: A Webb Companion and Alternate Theory

in #organharvesting7 years ago

I find articles like this simultaneously fascinating, horrifying, and depressing. I can only take this stuff in measured doses, but I am thankful that someone is connecting the dots.

When the Clintons were in office, I remember telling friends that I did not think I could ever tolerate meeting them, or being in the same room. Were I ever to be "honored" to the point of having to shake hands, I don't think I could do so. I find it difficult enough being on the same planet with them.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

This is a dark subject, but I think it's important that the CF scam and Clinton crime syndicate be exposed for what it really is.

I wouldn't want to meet them either, especially since so many people associated with them end up in body bags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83