Steemit Photo Challenge 17 (Country Side)

in #oregon8 years ago

Greetings Steemians!! Just thought I would go ahead and share some of the local beauty on can expect to see should they ever have the opportunity to visit the Deadwood/Triangle Lake area of beautiful northwestern Oregon.

Just to get you warmed up, here is an image from the side of the road to give you an idea as to what kind of beauty I was lucky enough to experience today.

Walking along the side of the road I came across these amazing cliffs.

Accidentally stumbled across this hidden treasure burrowing beneath a railroad.

While puffing on a cancer stick and noticing the awesome little houses dotting the stream running parallel to this amazing hills I thought what the hell!! I gotta at least check out the stream.

And boy I wasn't disappointed!! :)

If it weren't so freezing ass cold I would've happily jumped in. Absolutely beautiful with only the occasional interruption of an excited trout leaping into the air and landing with a kur-plunk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73