Being An Ordinary Human

in #ordinary6 years ago

There are few people who are quite comfortable with being non-famous people. I don't really like the fame myself. Because fame will affect my life and my privacy. I would go anywhere, alone or with family without being recognized by others.

Picture

While working, I want to play backstage. Because for me, working hard at work, does not expect anyone to praise. In the same way, I prefer to work behind the scenes, for example in a team.

My team succeeded in completing a task and achieved the goal, and I was very happy that no one should praise the results of my work or emphasize me in public.

Perhaps for others, this was a pure attitude when others were competing for fame, but I hid out of my fame. But this is my life choice.

Picture

With a simplicity attitude that is inconspicuous and avoids the results of hard work. I don't even want the results of my hard work to be taken by others. Because my life principle is to benefit others.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mihmandar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81