Let's be Ordinary

in #ordinary7 years ago

We live to be something incredible. It may not be here yet, or will never come, but here I am trying to be something amazing. As next year I be going through CNA classes. I will be able to save a life or maybe not either way I can then say I helped and was doing the best I could. I plan to move up with my life to become a maternity nurse then maybe a deliver doctor. It's a lot of years of studying and going to college, but I am helping with creating a new life and bringing a beautiful baby girl or boy into this world. Which to me is amazing. Life is amazing. Maybe our world isn't as amazing as we hope, but bringing new life into this world and teaching the new generation values and respect and teaching them it's okay to not be perfect, but to be ordinary and to be yourself that can change this world into a better place. Many of us are the reason our kids are the way they are today and some isn't as adolescence come into play. Either way no matter what we all come out when we are new born babies as equal so why can't we be today? Why can't we learn to be how we was as a baby without the harsh words and the rude gestures we bring to the dinner table. Let's be ordinary again.