You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Orconomist - First Edition: Making Waves In A Sea Of Steem

in #orconomist8 years ago

I agree. The current setup promotes authors to keep coming out with posts. That is good and bad.. it is good because it keeps activity going on the site, it is bad because there is a flood of not so good content that tends to drown out the really good stuff... maybe your proposal could help with that

Sort:  

I know; like I said, I have come across some killer old posts, and I can't even reply to them :-(

Cg

This was a really great post btw! Thanks for the time and effort you clearly put into this! It has some valuable tips that even a seasoned steemian can take away from it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47