You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PearTree 😊 What a JOY!!!

in #orchard6 years ago

It is very good that you are here again!
I'm glad that all is well with your health!
Your pears are beautiful!
Their fruits are always the most delicious!
And my columned pear (which I planted in May) gave the shoots, then they wilted ...
Then the pear again gave new sprouts and again they wilted ...
We have are now very hot!
I do not know if she cope with the heat, but I can not help her ...

Sort:  

My pear is actually old one. I got it when I bought this house. But I wonder, maybe is better to plant a pear tree in early autumn, than in spring?

Yes, I'm back! :) I'm happy to be here again :)

If you have a cold winter - then it is better to plant a pear in the spring.
I am also glad for your return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55