ORB'S I photographed in Israel

in #orbs7 years ago

Hello. I was visiting a site located in the area of the valley of Elam (Place where David fought Goliath). Near the valley is a British Park, and across the small road is the French Park. I took these in the French park among some archaeological ruins (about 1/2 mile from the valley of Elam). I was by myself and found some little caves that were once inhabited. This would have been the area of the Philistines. So, I took some photos before going in this particular cave and then I walked in and saw little orbs flying around. I couldn't believe my eyes. I snapped some shots and these are the shots. I hope you enjoy. The Orb photos are the 3 last photo's on this blog.

IMG_0399.JPG
This is a picture of the Valley of Elam. This is the actual creek where David picked up 5 smooth stones for his fight against Goliath.

IMG_0452.JPG
This is one of the caves in the French Park. you can get an understanding of the terrain.

IMG_0423.JPG
This is a famous
This is one of the famous "grave markers" of a giant. Many of these, much larger, are located on the Golan Heights.

IMG_0460.JPG
This is the cave where I photographed the orbs. IMG_0465.JPG![IMG_0462.JPG]

()

IMG_0463.JPG
The above 3 pictures are the orb pictures I took. What do you think? Please comment and subscribe. Thanks.

Sort:  

Great discovery. Any idea what they are? Mineral/plant/animal? Alien?

Your guess is as good as mine. Thanks for checking out my post.

You're welcome. Always interesting & thought-provoking stuff from @crowe!

very cool...love orbs...very mysterious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50