Orange TuesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #orangetuesday7 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender (19).jpg
(edited: why didn't the thumbnail photo show up?) A beautiful look at the Viburnum opulus in late summer. This photo was taken the other day at a friend's house. Usually the berries are a bit more red - this color orange just blew me away. I'm trying to find out if it a particular cultivar. (Oh dear, my shot is a bit blurry...I'll blame the wind ;-)

In the spring, this shrub has gorgeous white 'snowball' flowers. Also in the fall, the leaves will turn a nice red, so it really has a lot of 3-season garden interest.
FullSizeRender (20).jpg

Sort:  

Oh please, someone help me...twice in a row the thumbnail photo doesn't show up on the post. I am really bummed

When it happens to me I just do the whole post over in a different order.

yes, that occured to me. thanks @manorvillemike. I was just thinking about doing that but it looks like I've already got upvotes...I think I'll just leave it alone this time.

This is good news. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50